Visiting Scientists

Prof. Dr. Gang Li
Prof. Dr. Celso Villas-Boas celsovb[a]df.ufscar.br Universidade Federal de São Carlos, Brazil
James de Souza

Postdocs/Senior Scientists

Dr. Lin Li Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China
Dr. Tatjana Wilk tatjana.wilk[a]physik.uni-muenchen.de Wissenschaftsmanagment
Dr. Stephan Ritter steph[a]nritter.de
Dr. Sotir Chervenkov sotir_chervenkov[a]yahoo.com
Dr. Paul Altin altin.paul[a]gmail.com
Dr. Eden Figueroa eden.figueroa[a]stonybrook.edu Stony Brook University, USA
Dr. Stefan Riedl riedl.physics[a]gmail.com  
Dr. Karim el Murr karim.murr[a]gmail.com Industry
Dr. Laurens van Buuren l.v.buuren[a]nki.nl The Netherlands Cancer Institute, Amsterdam, the Netherlands
Dr. Pepijn Pinkse p.w.h.pinkse[a]tnw.utwente.nl Mesa+ Institute for Nanotechnology, Enschede
Dr. David Moehring dlmoehring[a]gmail.com Sandia National Laboratories, Albuquerque, USA
Dr. Alexei Ourjoumtsev alexei.ourjoumtsev[a]institutoptique.fr Institute d'Optique, Palaiseau
Dr. Simon Webster s.webster3[a]physics.ox.ac.uk University of Oxford
Dr. Axel Kuhn a.kuhn1[a]physics.ox.ac.uk University of Oxford
Dr. Sadiq Rangwala sarangwala[a]rri.res.in Raman Research Institute, Bangalore, India
Dr. Wolfgang Petrich    

PhD Students

Matthias Körber Industry
Daniel Tiarks Industry
Alexander Prehn Industry
Dr. Christoph Hamsen Industry
Dr. Manuel Uphoff Industry
Dr. Xing Wu xing.wu@yale.edu Harvard, Cambridge, USA
Dr. Rosa Glöckner rosag[a]t-online.de Industry
Dr. Haytham Chibani haytham.chibani[a]gmail.com
Dr. Andreas Neuzner andreas.neuzner[a]gmail.com Industry
Dr. Simon Baur baur.simon[a]gmail.com Industry
Dr. Andreas Reiserer TU Delft, the Netherlands
Dr. Carolin Hahn Industry
Dr. Barbara Englert Industry
Dr. Christian Nölleke christian.noelleke[a]web.de Stony Brook University, USA
Dr. Christian Sames Industry
Dr. Chris Vo Industry
Dr. Christian Sommer sommer[a]ims.ac.jp National Institutes of Natural Sciences, Okazaki, Japan
Dr. Martin Mücke Industry
Dr. Matthias Lettner Industry
Dr. Markus Koch Industry
Dr. Jörg Bochmann joerg.bochmann[a]gmx.de University of California, Santa Barbara, USA
Dr. Holger Specht   Industry
Dr. Alexander Kubanek kubanek[a]fas.harvard.edu Harvard, Cambridge, USA
Dr. Michael Motsch michael.motsch[a]phys.chem.ethz.ch ETH Zürich
Dr. Dominik Bauer dominikbauer[a]gmx.de Industry
Dr. Bernhard Weber weber.bernhard[a]innovaris.de Industry
Dr. Ingrid Schuster ingrid_schuster[a]gmx.de Industry
Dr. Niels Syassen niels[a]syassen.eu Industry
Dr. Thomas Rieger thomas.rieger[a]nsn.com Industry
Dr. Thomas Puppe Industry
Dr. Thomas Volz thomas.volz[a]phys.ethz.ch Institute of Quantum Electronics, ETH Zürich
Dr. Markus Hijlkema markus[a]hijlkema.eu Industry
Lukas Brandt l.brandt1[a]physics.ox.ac.uk University of Oxford
Dr. Stefan Nußmann stefan.nussmann[a]web.de Industry
Dr. Tobias Junglen tobias.junglen[a]online.de Industry
Dr. Thomas Legero thomas.legero[a]ptb.de PTB Braunschweig
Dr. Peter Maunz pmaunz[a]umd.edu JQI and University of Maryland, USA
Dr. Markus Hennrich markus.hennrich[a]uibk.ac.at Institut für Experimentalphysik, Innsbruck
Dr. Andreas Marte Industry
Dr. Johannes Schuster Industry
Dr. Thomas Fischer fischer[a]seitenbau.net Industry
Martin Fischer
Dr. Stefan Kunze
Dr. Urban Ernst
Dr. Peter Münstermann peter.muenstermann[a]breuckmann.com

Undergraduate Students

Jonas Neumeier Industry
Ferdinand Jarisch Fraunhofer-Institut für Angewandte und Integrierte Sicherheit
Armin Shaukat
Erich Dobler
Giovanni Girelli
Markus Krottenmüller markus.krottenmueller[a]physik.uni-augsburg.de Institut für Physik, Universität Augsburg
Josef Schupp josef.schupp[a]oeaw.ac.at IQOQI Innsbruck, Österreich
Ingmari Tietje
Katharina Schneider IBM Rüschlikon, Schweiz
Norbert Kalb norbertkalb1988[a]gmx.de TU Delft, the Netherlands
Anna-Caroline Eckl line_eckl[a]yahoo.de Industry
Martin Ibrügger
Andreas Rohlfes
Dominik Fauser Industry
Andre Kochanke akochank[a]physnet.uni-hamburg.de Institut für Laserphysik, Universität Hamburg
Tobias Latka tobias.latka[a]mpq.mpg.de MPQ, Attosekundenabteilung
Maximilian Balbach m.balbach[a]crossvertise.com Industry
Manuel Mielenz manuel.mielenz[a]mpq.mpg.de
Christoph Guhl christoph.guhl[a]penguinmail.eu Institut für Medizinische Physik, Klinikum Nürnberg
Matthias Apel pmapel[a]web.de
Borys Hagemann
Daniel Dietze daniel.dietze[a]tuwien.ac.at Institut für Photonik, Technische Universität Wien
Sebastian Pohle pohle[a]in.tum.de Institut für Informatik, Technische Universität München
Markus Schenk markus.schenk[a]mpq.mpg.de Junior Research Group Ultrafast Quantum Optics at the MPQ 
Christoph Erbel Industry
Tobias Müller Industry
Gunnar Langfahl langfahl[a]physics.ox.ac.uk University of Oxford
Johannes Almer teacher
Eberhard Hansis eberhard.hansis[a]philips.com Industry
Alexander Grothe AG_MPQ[a]gmx.de Industry
Patrick Windpassinger patrick.windpassinger[a]mytum.de NBI Copenhagen
Sven Teichmann
Felix Rohde felix.rohde[a]ptb.de ICFO - Institute of Photonic Sciences, Barcelona
Patrizia Krok p.krok[a]menlosystems.com Industry
Sebastian Ernst Industry
Stefan Kudera stefan.kudera[a]mf.mpg.de MPI for Metals Research, Stuttgart
Bernhard Sang bernhard.sang[a]web.de
Stefan Wößner post[a]stefan-woessner.de
Sebatian Amtage
Torsten Bondo bondo[a]fys.ku.dk
Florian Schreck florian.schreck[a]gmail.com
Thomas Nonn
Raimund Muscheler
Kai Dieckmann
Alexander Hardell
Steffen Wolf swolf[a]epo.org
Michael Elbs
Bernd Maisenhölder

Administrative and Technical Staff

Franz Denk
Josef Bayerl
Odette Gori
 
loading content
Go to Editor View