Nobel Prize 2005

The Nobel Prize in Physics 2005 is awarded with one half to
Roy J. Glauber and with one half jointly to John L. Hall
and Theodor W. Hänsch.

The Nobel Prize in Physics 2005:
"... for their contributions to the development of laser-based precision spectroscopy, including the optical frequency comb technique"

Other Interesting Articles

Go to Editor View