Mitglieder des Fachbeirates / Scientific Advisory Board (2012 - 2017)

Prof. Dr. Alain Aspect







(Photo: on a visit
at Tel Aviv University)

Institut d’Optique CNRS-Laboratoire
Charles Fabry Campus Polytechnique
2 Avenue Augustin Fresnel
F-91127 Palaiseau cedex, France
E-Mail: alain.aspect@institutoptique.fr 

Website

Prof. Dr. Rainer Blatt

(Vorsitzender/Chairman)






(Photo: Universität Innsbruck)

Institut für Experimentalphysik
Universität Innsbruck
Technikerstraße 25/4
A-6020 Innsbruck, Austria
E-Mail: rainer.blatt@uibk.ac.at

Website

 

Prof. Dr. Philip Bucksbaum








(Photo: Stanford University)

Stanford University
Department of Physics
382 Via Pueblo Mall
Stanford, CA 94305-4060, USA
E-Mail: phbuck@stanford.edu

Website

Prof. Dr. Artur Ekert








(Photo: University of Oxford)

University of Oxford
Mathematical Institute
Merton College Oxford
Merton Street
Oxford OX1 4JD, UK
E-Mail: Artur.Ekert@maths.ox.ac.uk

Website

Prof. Dr. Roy J. Glauber








(Photo: Harvard University)

Harvard University
Department of Physics
17 Oxford Street
Cambridge, MA 02138, USA
E-Mail: glauber@physics.harvard.edu

Website

Prof. Dr. Serge Haroche








(Photo: Collège de France)

École Normale Supérieure
Département de Physique
24, Rue Lhomond
75231 Paris cedex 05, France
E-Mail: serge.haroche@lkb.ens.fr

Website

Prof. Dr. Klaus Mølmer







(Photo: Institut for Fysik
 og Astronomi, Aarhus)

University of Aarhus
Department of Physics and Astronomy
Bygning 1520
Ny Munkegade 120
8000 AARHUS C, Denmark
E-Mail: moelmer@phys.au.dk

Website

Prof. Dr. Gérard A. Mourou








(Photo: École Polytechnique)

École Polytechnique
Laboratoire d' Optique Appliquée
ENSTA Chemin de la Hunière
91761 Palaiseau cedex, France
E-Mail: gerard.mourou@polytechnique.edu

Prof. Dr. Margaret Murnane







(Photo: JILA University
of Colorado)

JILA, 440 UCB, University of Colorado
Boulder, CO 80309-0440, USA
E-Mail: murnane@jila.colorado.edu

Website

Prof. Dr. William D. Phillips








(Photo: NIST, Gaithersburg)

National Institute of Standards and Technology
Physical Measurement Laboratory
100 Bureau Drive
Gaithersburg, MD 20899-8424, USA
E-Mail: william.phillips@nist.gov

Website

Prof. Dr. Christophe Salomon







(Photo: École Normale Supérieure)

École Normale Supérieure
Laboratoire Kastler Brossel
Département de Physique
24, Rue Lhomond
75231 Paris cedex 05, France
E-Mail: salomon@lkb.ens.fr

Website

Prof. Dr. Jelena Vuckovic








(Photo: Stanford University)

Stanford University
Ginzton Laboratory
Spilker Building for Engineering and Applied Sciences
348 Via Pueblo Mall
Stanford, CA 94305-4088, USA
E-Mail: jela@stanford.edu

Website

Prof. Dr. Ian Walmsley








(Photo: University of Oxford)

University of Oxford
Department of Physics
Clarendon Laboratory
Parks Road
Oxford OX1 3PU, UK
E-Mail: ian.walmsley@physics.ox.ac.uk

Website

Prof. Dr. Jun Ye








(Photo: JILA University
of Colorado)

JILA, 440 UCB, University of Colorado
Boulder, CO 80309-0440, USA
E-Mail: ye@jila.colorado.edu

Website

 
loading content